Reviews

Since the start of Bohemian Homes, we are overwhelmed with amazing feedback from our guests. The reviews also motivate us to keep adding more value to your holidays in Bohemian Homes. Check out these live reviews from various platforms.

For our beloved guests who stayed here please click on the button to leave us feedback and it will be displayed on this page so others can read your personal experience in Bohemian homes. 

Sonia Avatar
Sonia
Amazing stay, I would be happy to go back and stay here again. Beautiful place, remote yet comfortable. Very relaxing - 8/14/2023
Petr Avatar
Petr
Naprostá spokojenost vše bylo vynikající - 8/05/2023
Martin Avatar
Martin
Nice romantic cottage with huge terrace. The terrace was our favourite place to stay. Comfy and relaxing with some camp fire in front of it. Would book again the place.

Communication was unfortunately not the best with delayed and partly no responses.
- 7/25/2023
Isabella Avatar
Isabella
Awsome place to stay at. Very peaceful. Great to forget your daily work stress - 7/17/2023
Magdalena Avatar
Magdalena
Spędziliśmy kilka dni w super miejscu, w którym można naprawdę porządnie odpocząć! Nic dodać nic ująć ❤️ wiatrak w pobliżu jest magiczny, domek malutki ale niesamowicie przytulny i komfortowy. Wyposażenie domku było imponujące! A Świetliki naprawdę tam latają 😍dziękujemy! - 7/06/2023
Karolina Avatar
Karolina
We had really great time, cozy and comfort small house with nice fenced garden was all we needed 😉 Area was lovely, perfect for long walks with dogs. Highly recommended! - 7/03/2023
Michelle Avatar
Michelle
We absolutely loved our stay. The cabin and location were just what we were looking for. The countryside was beautiful and we were able to have a much different experience than in the cities. Vladka and Ash were the consummate hosts with lots of extras to make our stay perfect, and very responsive. We highly recommend both them and their place. - 6/07/2023
Elena Avatar
Elena
Wundervolle Hütte in etwas abgelegener, super ruhiger Lage. Von der Veranda aus könnten wir zahlreiche Vögel und sogar ein Reh beobachten. Der Wellnessbereich ist einfach aber sehr schön. Ein paar Liegen mehr hatten wir toll gefunden, aber ansonsten war der Wellnessbereich wirklich top. Die Hütte hat eine gute Ausstattung, wir haben nichts vermisst. Die Einrichtung ist super gemütlich und wir haben uns auf Anhieb wohl gefühlt. - 5/30/2023
Celine Avatar
Celine
Very nice - 5/26/2023
Kerstin Avatar
Kerstin
Tolle Unterkunft mit wunderschönem Ausblick. Vladka und Ash waren jederzeit erreichbar und haben schnell eine Lösung gefunden, als wir einmal Probleme mit dem WLAN hatten. Super Service, tolle Ausstattung, alles wichtige war vorhanden. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! - 5/25/2023
Claudia Avatar
Claudia
We had an amazing time at the house. The landscape surrounding the cabin is very calm and beautiful. The perfect place to have a relaxing getaway. The house itself is very clean and well-equipped. We made great memories and can’t wait to come back. - 5/21/2023
Amin Avatar
Amin
Very friendly hosts and Great getaway which i can highly recommend. Happy to return again. - 5/15/2023
Bohemian Homes